Click here to edit title

Foss Park Commissio

2018 Endorsements

In October 2017, I started #EndorsementWednesdays.  Every week I announce a new person to the list.  Stay tune for more to come.   

Lake County

Lake County Board - District 13 Sandy Hart

Lake County Board - District 2 Dianne Hewitt

Lake County Circuit Court Clerk Erin Cartwright Weinstein

North Chicago

North Chicago Alderman - Ward 6 Bob Runnels

North Chicago Alderman - Ward 5 Torrance Markham

Foss Park District Commissioner Jimmy Baldwin


Waukegan School Board Member - Brandon Ewing

Waukegan Alderman - Ward 7 Lisa May

Lake Bluff

Former Shields Township Supervisor Cynthia Maloney

Community Members and Organizations


Founding President of B.A.M.M. Brother Blanks

More Coming soon...